Sociëteit Economische Club Zwijndrecht. 

 Ledenlijst per 1-5-2024 

Naam:
Alexander Wanders
Aram Bunge
Arend Hofland
Arie Troost
Arjan van Drimmelen
Bart Wit
Cees van der Klooster
Daaf Zwaan
Dick Vink
Edwin den Haring
Eggo van Leusden
Elwin Lommers
Eric Mookhoek
Farhad Hosseini
Frank Verschure
Gabriel de Jonge
Gerard Deen
Gerard Vaandrager
Gerben Stolk
Gertjan de Jong
Hans Schutte
Hans Wink
Henk van der Vliet
Henk Wanders
Hennie van Weerdenburg
Hinrich Slobbe
Jan Krijger
Jan van de Wetering
Jan van der Sloot
Jerry Heezen
John van Belle
Joop Brukx
Kees Euser
Koos Uittenbogaard
Leo Hoogvliet
Leon Teunissen
Maurice Swets
Maurits Rijsdijk
Micha Helmink
Nico Hoogelander
Oene Mulder
Otto Slokkers
Paul van den Heuvel
Peter van Gameren
Piet de Bruin
Pieter Visser
Raymond Sijsens
René van Uffelen
Rien van Linschoten
Rob Zoeteweij
Robbert Bosman
Rogier van Arkel
Ronald van der Graaf
Ruud Vat
Siebe Buijse
Teun Stolk
Walter Hoogerwerf
Wim Kooiman
Wim Los
Wim Snijders
Wim de Hoog
Wim-Arie Hamer 

Adres:
Grevelingen 37
*
Grevelingen 24
Diepenbrocklaan 2
Akkerviool 43
Rotterdamseweg 24
Oostkeetshaven 4
Heemraad 4
Boogspriet 20
Reigersbek 14
Abeelstraat 121
Ch.de Bourbonstraat 25
Willem Alexanderhof 27
Voorstraat 224
W.P. Speelmanstraat 2
Burg. de Bruinelaan 65A
Veerplein 20
Veerplein 73
???????
Havikweg 4
Euryzakade 624
Werf van Gips 252
Bolero 41
Krammer 59
Sophiapromenade 250
Rotterdamseweg 60
Westeinde 79
Westpier 38
Noordpark 20
Stationsweg 90
Noordersteeg 3
Laan van Nederhoven 96
Symfonie 42
Maasplein 34
Achterambachtseweg 35
Zuilenstein 1
Veerplein 45
Burg.de Bruïnelaan 1E
Rietzanger 15
Bouquet 50
Van Der Weddenhof 23
Marsdiep 29
Noordpark 4
Bouquet 35
Veerplein 69
Waterlelie 16
volgt nog
Grevelingen 26
Lindeweg 1
Hoefsmid 9
Prinses Irenestraat 20
Achterzeedijk 2A
Rotterdamseweg 173 A
Het Jaagpad 10
Glazoenowlaan 4 
Grevelingen 28
Rodenrijsestraat 70a
Grevelingen 21
Veerplein 59
W. Schipperweg 1
Suite 26
Raadhuisplein 18 

 * bekend bij secretaris 

Postcode:
3332 VA
*
3332 VA
3335 AA
3344 AB
3332 AJ
3332 TD
3332 PJ
3356 MP
3344 BC
3329 AC
3331 BE
3331 AS
3311 ET
3333BW
3331AC
3331 LE
3331 LD .
??????
3334 BJ
3331 MM
3313 DD
3335 EC
3332 VG
3344 PM
3332 AK
2969 BP
3331 MK
3332 LA
3311 JW
3311 RV
3334 BN
3335 BJ
3331 LB
3342 LA
3334 CZ
3331 LD
3331AB
3341 BX
3342 BA
3342 VS
3332 TC
3332 LA
3332 RA.
3331 LD
2995 TH
?????
3332 VA
3334 LA
3263 CC
3331 GR
2991 VA
3332 AG,
3342 DB
3055 KD
3332 VA
3037 NJ
3332 VA
3331 LD
3334 GN
3335 EB
3331 BT   

Woonplaats:
Zwijndrecht
*
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
H.i.Ambacht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Papendrecht
H.i.Ambacht
Dordrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Dordrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Heerjansdam
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Dordrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
H.i.Ambacht
Zwijndrecht
Oud Alblas
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Dordrecht
Dordrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
H.i.Ambacht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
H.i.Ambacht
H.i.Ambacht
H.i.Ambacht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Heerjansdam
??????
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Oud Beijerland
Zwijndrecht
Barendrecht
Zwijndrecht
H.i.Ambacht
Rotterdam
Zwijndrecht
Rotterdam
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
Zwijndrecht
 

E-Mailadres:
awanders@unibarge.com
bunge@thna.nl
hoflanda@xs4all.nl
at@troostbelastingadvies.nl
arjan.v.drimmelen@drim.nl
b.wit@flexurance.nl
cvanderklooster@hotmail.com
dzwaan@kpnplanet.nl
d.vink@progam.nl
edwin@obreenmedia.nl
eggovanleusden@live.nl
elwin@dkl-accountants.nl
ericmookhoek@planet.nl
farhadhos@gmail.com
f.verschure@ahornbv.nl
gabriel_1905@hotmail.com
gerard@deenshipping.com
gerard@vaandrager-ibs.com
gerben.stolk@upcmail.nl
gdejong@msgbv.nl
schutte.hans@deme-group.com
jmpwink@gmail.com
hmvdvliet@wxs.nl
henkwanders@outlook.com
hpavanweerdenburg@gmail.com
hcaslobbe@wizfiz.nl
jan@jandekrijger.nl
jananszw@tiscali.nl
jan@vander-sloot.nl
jerryheezen@boonstoppelwijnen.nl
jvanbelle@agro-delta.nl
joopbrukx@hetnet.nl
euser.kees@gmail.com
koossylviauittenbogaard@gmail.com
l.hoogvliet@hccnet.nl
leon@heerenvaneijck.nl
Maurice@swetsgroup.nl
mauritsrijsdijk@gmail.com
micha@helmink.nl
nicohoogelander@live.nl
oene@vanspronsenmakelaars.nl
m.slokkers@slokkers.nl
paulvandenheuvel@hotmail.com
peter.van.gameren@hotmail.nl
pdebruin@debruinhoreca.nl
pietervisser1962@gmail.com
???????
r.vanuffelen@live.nl
vanlinschotenmarinus@gmail.com
r.c.f.zoeteweij@gmail.com
robbert@bumps.nl
rogier@arkeltuinverzorging.nl
r.graaf45@upcmail.nl
devatjes@xs4all.nl
siebe@bumax.nl
t.stolk2@chello.nl
walter@buroruw.nl
wimkooiman@kooimanmarinegroup.nl
wimlos45@gmail.com
wagsnijders@gmai.com
wmdehoog@hotmail.com
wim-arie.hamer@florensis.com 

Telefoon:
0653673898
0651262035
0653892746
0648071035
0651382562
0651030417
0654762790
0653172313
0611366975
0654396163
0657323133
0623268084
0651384734
0642586002
0682980074
0651835322
0653924620
06 46600032
0653515996
0653380401
0626530310
0651048463
0613172915
0655195143
0653412208
0653329921
0653171481
0653804669
0653378600
0625027570
0654924153
0652373030
0620634643
0611363583
0653366703
0630451213
0653493848
0630864076
0628899899
0653103653
0634687008
0653125700
0613688844
0651569605
0651429049
0651836620
?????
0651836620
0653321136
0646606929
0645218940
0651374815
0619220854
0653544775
0651152428
0651411892
0626312825
0651989971
0653165106
0653283532
0612844116
0620449869